Marion Pierschkalla

Psychotherapy · Trauma Therapy
· Energetic Process Work

Brennan Healing Science

Working with the human energy field

Brennan Healing Science® is a gentle and at the same time powerful energy modality which accesses the human energy field and the consciousness it houses. It is based on the assumption that the energy field which comprises our emotional, mental/spiritual and physiological aspects is the basis of our body and our physical wellbeing. Any disturbance in our energy flow will have an impact on our general wellbeing, e. g. our way of thinking and perceiving things and even our physical condition. Chronically held blocks ultimately have the potential to manifest as diseases. Balance and being in the flow, on the other hand, open the door to health and a greater sense of wellbeing.

In this context, sessions are used to purify, clear and charge the individual levels of a field, which in turn can dissolve any existing blocks. There is a large spectrum of energy techniques which can be applied for this purpose, depending on what is needed in order to promote wholeness at any given time.

I also serve as a facilitator for individuals affected by physical conditions as well as during the preparation and follow-up of surgical interventions. In doing so, I support the mental-spiritual connection or the deeper purpose of the disease process. This in turn will make it easier for you to access your own self-healing capacity and will support you in playing an active part in your own recovery.


Barbara Brennanis an internationally recognized healer, teacher and author. Originally a researcher, she worked together with Alexander Lowen as well as with John and Eva Pierrakos and subsequently founded the Barbara Brennan School of Healing®. Her work represents a unique approach to working with the human energy field – an approach which supports and promotes cooperation between patients, physicians and energy workers in a holistic sense. As of today, Barbara Brennan's work has come to be taught in North America, Europe, and Japan.

.

Marion Pierschkalla

Psychotherapie · Traumatherapie
· Energetische Prozessarbeit

Brennan Healing Science

Arbeit mit dem menschlichen Energiefeld

Brennan Healing Science® ist eine sanfte und zugleich kraftvolle, energetische Methode. Sie arbeitet mit dem menschlichen Energiefeld und dem darin enthaltenen Bewusstsein.

Sie basiert auf der Annahme, dass unser Energiefeld, welches unsere emotionalen, geistigen und physischen Anteile umfasst, die Grundlage für unseren Körper und unser körperliches Wohlbefinden ist. Jegliche Störung in unserem Energiefluss drückt sich in unserem Allgemeinbefinden, wie unserer Stimmungslage, unserer Art zu denken und wahrzunehmen, bis hin zu unserer körperlichen Verfassung aus. Chronisch gehaltene Blockaden haben letztlich das Potential sich in Form von Krankheit zu manifestieren. Andererseits öffnen uns Balance und im Fluss zu sein den Weg zu Gesundheit und größerem Wohlbefinden.

In einer Sitzung werden die einzelnen Ebenen des Feldes gereinigt, geklärt und aufgeladen. Blockaden können sich lösen. Verschiedenste energetische Techniken stehen zur Verfügung, je nachdem, was es als Unterstützung hin zu mehr Ganzheit gerade braucht.

Ich begleite Menschen insbesondere auch bei körperlichen Beschwerden, bei der Vor- und Nachbereitung von Operationen. Ich unterstütze die geistig-seelische Verbindung bzw. den tieferen Sinn des Krankheitsprozesses zu erfahren. Dies erleichtert den Zugang zu den Selbstheilungskräften und hilft aktiv-unterstützend am eigenen Genesungsprozess beteiligt zu sein.


Barbara Brennan ist international anerkannte Heilerin, Lehrerin und Autorin. Ursprünglich aus der Forschung kommend, hat sie mit Alexander Lowen, John und Eva Pierrakos zusammengearbeitet. In weiterer Folge hat sie die Barbara Brennan School of Healing® gegründet. Ihre Arbeit stellt einen einzigartigen Ansatz in der Arbeit mit dem menschlichen Energiefeld dar, wobei die Zusammenarbeit von Patient, Arzt und Energetiker im Sinne der Ganzheitlichkeit unterstützt und gefördert wird.
Ihre Arbeit wird mittlerweile in Nordamerika, Europa, und Japan gelehrt.